

YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES

Sudershan K. Garg, Chair John R. Jakubek, Vice Chair 2012-2013

STANDING COMMITTEES*

ACADEMIC QUALITY AND STUDENT SUCCESS

Carole S. Weimer, Chair James B. Greene, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

FINANCE AND FACILITIES

John R. Jakubek, Chair Scott R. Schulick, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

AUDIT SUBCOMMITTEE

John R. Jakubek, Chair Leonard D. Schiavone, Vice Chair David C. Deibel Harry Meshel Joshua M. Prest Sudershan K. Garg, *Ex-Officio* Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

INVESTMENT SUBCOMMITTEE

Scott R. Schulick, Chair Delores E. Crawford, Vice Chair Carole S. Weimer James B. Greene Melissa Wasser Sudershan K. Garg, *Ex-Officio* Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

INSTITUTIONAL ENGAGEMENT

Harry Meshel, Chair Carole S. Weimer, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

UNIVERSITY AFFAIRS

Scott R. Schulick, Chair Delores E. Crawford, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

COLLECTIVE BARGAINING AND NEGOTIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

Scott R. Schulick, Chair Carole S. Weimer, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS SUBCOMMITTEE

Delores E. Crawford, Chair David C. Deibel, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

SPECIAL COMMITTEES*

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sudershan K. Garg, Chair John R. Jakubek, Vice Chair Scott R. Schulick Harry Meshel Carole S. Weimer Cynthia E. Anderson, *Ex-Officio*

AD HOC SUBCOMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY POLICY STATEMENT/ PROCEDURES REVIEW

Delores E. Crawford, Chair John R. Jakubek, Vice Chair Scott R. Schulick Franklin S. Bennett, Jr.

NEW BOARD MEMBER ORIENTATION COMMITTEE

Franklin S. Bennett, Jr., Chair Delores E. Crawford Carole S. Weimer

PRESIDENTIAL ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

Sudershan K. Garg, Chair John R. Jakubek, Vice Chair David C. Deibel Carole S. Weimer

TRUSTEESHIP COMMITTEE

Sudershan K. Garg, Chair John R. Jakubek, Vice Chair All Trustees are Members

*Note: Article III. Board of Trustees Bylaws-Officers and Organizations. Section 9.A. Board Committees read as follows: Membership – All Trustees and Student Trustees shall be voting members of all Board standing and special committees, unless otherwise provided by these Bylaws. The President shall be a non-voting

ex-officio member of all committees and

subcommittees, unless otherwise provided, and shall count toward a quorum.